Finalists For Maryland Teacher Of The Year

The finalists for Maryland Teacher of the Year have been named and include Nicholas Greer of Baltimore City, Leonard Mueller of Dorchester County, Jennifer Rankin of Garrett County, Kimberly Schmidt of Harford County, Kimberly Feldman of Howard County, Heather McHenry of Somerset County and Alison Giska of Worcester County. The winner will be announced October 6th and will compete for National Teacher of the Year.