Kent County Judgeship Still Undecided

The Judicial Nominating Commission came up with three names to replace retired Kent County District Court Judge Floyd Parks: Stewart Barroll, John Nunn and Thomas Yeager. A fourth candidate, Harris Murphy, pulled out of the running because of family commitments. Each of the three candidates must be interviewed by Governor O’Malley with a decision expected before Thanksgiving.