Music Calendar for July from Crab Deck

MUSIC FOR JULY!

Thursday, June 30 Tony Sciuto 5-9 pm
Come meet the very talented Tony Sciuto (playing everything from the Beatles to U2 and more!) – most famous for his band memberships in the “Little River Band” and Uncle Jessie’s band on the show “FULLHOUSE”!

Friday, July 1 DJ “Ritchie Lionel” 7-11 pm
80’s Night! Requests and Prizes!

Saturday, July 2 Nautical Wheelers 7- 11 pm
Trop Rock and Island Music with a little Country & Classic Rock thrown in!

Sunday, July 3 Black Cadillac 4-8 pm
6 piece band – classic rock/swing/blues. Dance the Night Away!

Monday, July 4 Peterbuilt 4-8 pm
Southern Rock and Country! The very talented Pete Best has opened for such bands as “Little Big Town” and “Trick Pony”!

Thursday, July 7 Hot Tub Limo Duo 5-9 pm
Rock / Top 40 / Hip Hop

Friday, July 8 Usual Suspects 7-11 pm
High energy playing the best party rock and roll from the 70’s, 80’s and 90’s!

Saturday, July 9 DON’T MISS – DUELING PIANO SHOW! 7-11 pm
With National Touring Pianists – Tattoo Slover and Jimmy Porter – All Welcome!

Sunday, July 10 Orlando Phillips 4-8 pm
“RastaAmerican Music” on Steel Drums – Just like being in the Caribbean!

Thursday, July 14 Sean & Cuzzin’ Mark 5-9 pm
Local duo playing all your favorites!

Friday, July 15 Pressing Strings 7-11 pm
Rootsy, soulful, groovy, authentic; local band from Annapolis!

Saturday, July 16 Hound Band 7-11 pm
Fun rock and pop covers! Folk/Rock/Country/R&B/Reggae – Everything from Beatles,
Johnny Cash, Bob Marley to Dave Matthews!

Sunday, July 17 David Davol 4-8 pm
David played on Carnival Cruise Lines for many years! Come sit back and relax! David will pass out a song list and take your requests all night long!

Thursday, July 21 Marc Jacob 5-9 pm
Come see the very talented Marc Jacob – playing a wide variety of favorites!

Friday, July 22 Sallie and the Salivators 7-11 pm
Dance the night away on the deck underneath the stars with this rock and pop cover band!

Saturday, July 23 Rob Hornfeck Enterprise (“RHE”) 7-11 pm
From DC, phat grooves combined with superb musicianship and a major element of fun! Rob Hornfeck is a master guitarist! Come watch him play and be amazed!

Sunday, July 24 Mark Desrochers 4-8 pm
Acoustic guitarist playing all your favorite covers!

Thursday, July 28 Some Odd Reason Duo 5-9 pm
Playing songs from the 60’s through today with styles that include Rock and Alternative!

Friday, July 29 Chris Sacks 7-11 pm
Chris has “paved his own personal highway between Nashville and the Florida Keys” with rock and tropical beach covers!

Saturday, July 30 Swamp Candy 7-11 pm
Blues / Old School delta / country and regge

Sunday, July 31 Anna, Jeff & Tony 4-8 pm
Folk / Acoustic Rock / Rockabilly Trio

Comments