Rotary Club of Easton Announces 2013-2014 Board of Directors

Rotary BOD 2013-2014 (400 x 267)The Rotary Club of Easton, Maryland is pleased to announce its Board of Directors for 2013-2014. This year’s Club Officers and Directors include C. Albert Pritchett, President; Joseph E. Anthony, President Elect; Thomas D. Lane, Vice President and Club Administration Director; George Hatcher, Secretary; Mike Jacobs, Assistant Secretary; Sarah E. Jones Treasurer; Patti K. Willis, Immediate Past President; Ramon Gras, Club Service Director; F. Graham Lee, Personnel Service Director; Terry John, Community Service Director; Sharon Ritter Beall, International Service Director; and Ronald Flohr, Vocational Service Director.

Founded and chartered in 1921, The Rotary Club of Easton is part of Rotary International, the world’s first service club organization. Its more than 1.2 million members in greater than 200 countries volunteer their time and talents to promote the Rotary motto of “Service Above Self”. Volunteer efforts of the Easton Rotary Club include Meals on Wheels, Habitat for Humanity, the Neighborhood Service Center’s Food Pantry and the “Flags for Heroes” fundraiser which aids in the support of local services for veterans, law enforcement and fire/rescue.

To learn more about the Rotary Club of Easton, Maryland, visit or Rotary International at

In photo: Pictured are members of the Rotary Club of Easton’s Board of Directors for 2013-2014 which includes (from left to right) Ron Flohr; Ramon Gras; Thomas Lane; F. Graham Lee; C. Albert Pritchett; Sharon Ritter Beall; George Hatcher; Patti Willis; Joseph Anthony; and Sarah Jones. Not available at the time of photo were Terry John and Mike Jacobs.